Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Eric Kimble
Branch Manager
Direct:   (859) 699-1943
Email:   ekimble@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 13855
Charles Tye
Branch Manager
Direct:   (859) 983-6965
Email:   btye@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 576776
Ben Cecil
Loan Officer
Direct:   (502) 552-2523
Email:   bcecil@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 427982
Renee Peden
Loan Officer
Direct:   (859) 550-3898
Email:   rpeden@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 140041
Cindy Bell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (859) 475-1323
Email:   cindy.bell@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 981986
Leslie Pearson
Loan Officer
Office: (859) 475-1323
Email:   leslie.pearson@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 102119
Chase Holman
Loan Officer
Office: (859) 475-1323
Email:   chase.holman@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1060919
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #13855
230 Geri Lane, Suite B, Richmond, KY  40475
Office:  (859) 699-1943
Direct:  (859) 699-1943
ekimble@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map